Hymn Creations Songbook

Hymn Creations is a cross between his first album To Satisfy The Law and his second album Creations  – inspirational and creative piano based instrumental arrangements of hymns with Michael’s personal touch and style.

Hymns included in the project are as follows:
  • Come Ye Children Of The Lord
  • How Gentle Gods Commands
  • Come Thou Fount
  • Jesus The Very Thought Of Thee
  • Amazing Grace
  • Dearest Children God Is Near You
  • Green Hill
  • We Thank Thee
  • Come Follow Me
  • Rejoice The Lord Is King
  • I Need Thee Every Hour
  • I Know That My Redeemer Lives (solo piano)