Michael Hicks Piano Portraits Lullabies CD

Michael R. Hicks reunites with Jon Schmidt, Paul Cardall, and David Tolk in a beautiful, peaceful new-age solo-piano album, Piano Portraits Lullaby.

This collection of original and traditional instrumental arrangements of lullabies will calm any heart, young or old.

“Not just for the nursery.  Perfect for those times when you need just a little peace and quiet.” – a mother named Sara.

Here’s a cool testimonial about the soothing, calming effect of Piano Portraits Lullaby.

Listen to samples of Piano Portraits Lullaby:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Purchasing Options

Order CD [$14.95]

Download CD [MP3s] [$9.95]

  • Rock-a-bye Baby
  • Solace
  • Twinkle Little Star
  • Whose Woods These Are
  • Embraced
  • Long Long Ago
  • All Through The Night
  • For Lisa
  • Jenna’s Dance
  • Brahms’ Lullaby
  • Her Mother’s Eyes
  • Cherished Moments

Notes from Mike

I hope you enjoy Piano Portraits Lullaby. My friends, Jon, Paul, David, and I are all excited to share with you this peaceful collection of new-age piano music.