Michael Hicks Piano Portraits CD
  • My Little Girl
  • The Release
  • Through the Trees
  • Muir Woods
  • Heir to My Affection
  • Voices
  • The Fishing Stream
  • Moki Canyon Lullaby
  • In Perfect Silence
  • Nature’s Catch
  • Morning Light
  • Afternoon Rain

Purchasing Options

Order CD [$14.95]

Download CD [MP3s] [$9.95]

Order Songbook [$14.95]

Download Songbook [$12.95]

Michael R. Hicks joins Jon Schmidt, Paul Cardall, and David Tolk, in an astoundingly beautiful new-age piano album, Piano Portraits. Included are two of each artists best songs, as well as a brand new, never-before heard song from each pianist.

16 albums of experience combined into one album!

Listen to samples of Piano Portraits:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.